City & Suburbs - SMR BRIDGE

Go to content

Main menu:

City & Suburbs

Club Secretaries

8301 Avondale Mary Troy 2 Snowfield, Midleton, Co. Cork 021-4632872 maryjtroy@gmail.com

8102 Ballincollig Betty Holland 7 Woodberry, Greenfields, Ballincollig, Co. Cork 087-1266452 hollandbetty7@gmail.com
8103 Ballineasgaig Tim McCarthy Journey's End, Ashgrove Park, Bishopstown, Cork 087-2585282 tmccarthy@eircom.net
8366 Ballycotton Patricia Morrison Castlerichard, Killeagh, Co. Cork 087-9720059 castlerichard@eircom.net
8305 Blarney Ita Myles Carrignaveen, Inniscarra, Co. Cork 086-8360312 itamyles@gmail.com
8420 Blarney Golf Club Kathleen Vaughan Scairtlea, Whitechurch, Co. Cork 087-2526418 vaughankay92@gmail.com
8355 Castle Margaret Sheehan Stone View, Blarney, Co. Cork 085-1645400 mgtshe@gmail.com
8345 Cobh Mary Rasmussen 74 Norwood Park, Cobh, Co. Cork 087-9764034 maryraza@hotmail.com
8306 Cobh 77 Mairead Stockdale 28 Inishmore Park, Cobh, Co. Cork 087 9926945 maireadmstockdale@gmail.com
8107 Collins Eileen Lalor 1 Douglas Hall Lawn, Well Road, Cork 021-4293336 eileenlalor6@gmail.com
8108 Cork Grainne Murphy Chetwynd Heights, Chetwynd, Bandon Rd, Cork 087-6859195 gmurphy101@hotmail.com
8190 Cork 99 Nancy Hennessy 19 O'Mahony's Ave, St. Lukes, Cork 021-4506976
8110 Lee Eileen Durcan Realt-Na-Mara, Baltimore Lawn, Douglas Rd, Cork 021-4293601
8365 Lower Aghada Kathleen O'Brien Glencarrig, Green Park, Aghada, Midleton 087-2386026 katherine21@eircom.net
8116 Mayfield Margaret Kiely 13 Kempton Park, Ballyvolane, Cork 087-6611370 yleikm1@gmail.com
8311 Midleton Flor Horan 61 Elisnore Rise, Midleton, Co. Cork 083-1017682 fhoran@gmail.com
8167 Muscrai Anne Horgan Alacoque, Cherry Grove, Model Farm Rd, Cork 086-1639816 annegrachorgan@hotmail.com
8118 Montenotte Marie Mackey "Uruel", Church Hill, Glanmire, Co. Cork 021-4866529 patandmariemackey1@gmail.com
8314 Owenacurra Joely Morgan 13 Westbrook Court, Midleton, Co. Cork 021-4613788 morganjoely@yahoo.ie
8109 Saints & Sinners Sharon Carroll 69 Silverdale Avenue, Ballinlough, Cork 086-8537493 sharoncarrollsharon@yahoo.ie
8191 St. Joseph's Ernest Stockley 7 Park Court, Ballyvolane, Co. Cork 021-4500605 erneststockley@gmail.com
8372 The Old School Bridge Centre Norah Cremin St Gerards, 8 Elsinore Hts, Midleton, Co. Cork 086-1659087 norahcremin@hotmail.com
8153 St Luke's Eileen Sherlock Knockboy, Carrignavar, Co. Cork 086-6029624 eileentsherlock@yahoo.ie
8164 The Mills Sheila Tobin 23 Clonlea Apts, Mt. Oval Village, Rochestown, Cork 021-4893216
8117 Wilton Jane Braken 27 Endsleigh, Douglas Rd, Cork 021-4292894 janebrack@gmail.com

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu