Regional Events - SMR BRIDGE

Go to content

Main menu:

Regional Events

Secretaries’ Bridge Game:
Sunday 10th September 2017 2pm. Cork Bridge Club

Munster Pairs
Sunday 17th September 2017 Fermoy Bridge Centre, 1:30pm (2 sessions)

Fermoy Gala Day
30 (Sat) September 2017 Cork Mart & Conference Centre, Rathcormac

Intermediate A+B Pairs
8 (Sun) October 2017 Cork Bridge Club, 1:30pm
2 sessions

Intermediate A + B Teams
Sunday 22nd October 2017 Cork Bridge Club 1.30pm
2 sessions

Burke & O'Connor Qualifying Teams
Friday 25th November 2017 Cork Bridge Club 7.30pm

Regional Pairs
Sunday 3rd December 2017 Cork Bridge Club 1.30pm
2 Sessions

Barry O'Connell Teams
Sunday 4th February 2018 Cork Bridge Club 1:30pm
(2 sessions

The Munster Plate
Sunday 15th April
Area Masters + Intermediate-A Fermoy Bridge Centre 1:30pm

Novice Trophy
Sunday 25th March 2018 Cork Bridge Club 1:30pm (one session)

Specsavers Inter-Club Pairs
 Sunday 8th April 2018 Cork Bridge Club, 1:30pm

Youghal Salmon Gala Night
3 July (Tues) Walter Raleigh Hotel - 7.30pm
(open entry)

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu